Lee County Women's Tennis League

"Promoting Tennis in Lee County since 1978"

About the LCWTL Divisions

We have 8 Rated Divisions and 7 Senior Divisions playing in the LCWTL. Each division has a President, a Vice President and a Secretary. Scroll down to the bottom of this page to see a full listing of who they are.

All three officers represent your division at the seasonal monthly meetings from October to May. Each division has one vote and it is up to the Captains to communicate any information, suggestions or concerns to them, so they can raise it at these meetings.

The President keeps an eye on most of the division activities, but generally works the "people" issues.

The Vice President manages everything to do with Score Entry, including watching whether or not teams are playing their players in the correct place. She will work with the web coordinators to solve Score Entry issues.

The Secretary manages the rosters and players, adding, deleting, and moving players from division to division.

Click here to read the Job Descriptions of all the various roles that make our league work.

Contact all the Division Officers

Click on the links below to email ALL the officers in any one division. When you click on the link, the email tool associated with your browser will open for you to send an email. Scroll further down the page to see a listing of individual officers details.

Rated Senior

Scroll down the page to see a full listing of all division officers with a clickable email address

Listing of Division Officers with Email Addresses

DynamoPresidentVice PresidentSecretary
Dana KingCindy MayorasJulie Reding Leonard
Cypress LakeGulf HarbourGulf Harbour
4.0PresidentVice PresidentSecretary
Chris BrandtKathy WhitleyKelly Bishop
Park MeadowsPaseoPaseo
4.0 MinusPresidentVice PresidentSecretary
Elery ShawDana MeyerSue Parker
3.5PresidentVice PresidentSecretary
Donna HicksNorma SchuylerBecky Hurwitz
Heritage PalmsGulf HarbourHeritage Palms
3.5 MinusPresidentVice PresidentSecretary
Lori FranzDebbie VandersonCindy West
Gulf HarborLegendsLegends
3.0PresidentVice PresidentSecretary
Kathy HagedornKaren RossMarie Vetter
LexingtonPelican PreservePelican Preserve
3.0 MinusPresidentVice PresidentSecretary
Melissa CarterJoanne JenkinsRowena Croxford
Gulf HarbourLandingsGulf Harbour
2.5PresidentVice PresidentSecretary
Jackie VoilesCharlie CornogJane Baronet
VerandahGulf HarbourVerandah
PlatinumPresidentVice PresidentSecretary
Vicki WiseLili CanfieldShannon Carroll
Cypress LakeGulf HarbourMiromar Lakes
GoldPresidentVice PresidentSecretary
Jill DensonSherry ColeMary McHugh
Plantation SomersetCCRCPlantation Bridgetown
CobaltPresidentVice PresidentSecretary
Charlene MorrisStephanie RickertCathy Cobb
SilverPresidentVice PresidentSecretary
Pat BurnellGeorgene HildebrandCecile Teagarden
LexingtonLandingsPlantation Somerset
CopperPresidentVice PresidentSecretary
Connie SpiessSue DaviesLinda J. Gardiner
Gulf HarborPaseoGulf Harbour
NickelPresidentVice PresidentSecretary
Tracy WhiteMary MontgomeryLinda Zych
Gulf HarbourGulf HarbourPelican Preserve
BronzePresidentVice PresidentSecretary
Pat WeaverMary Bell WolffLoretta De Nardo-Poppinga
Heritage CoveHeritage PalmsLexington